Poll Time

Mistress used me to achieve two orgasms for herself this weekend.

Saturday morning she woke before I did. I was asleep, face down, when I felt her climb on top of me. She was naked from the waist down and she positioned her crotch between my ass and lower back.

She leaned forward and grabbed my wrists tightly in her hands. As she held me down, she rocked her pelvis against me which stimulated her clitoris. She must have been pretty horny because it took her less than two minutes to build up to her first orgasm, which caused her to shout out.

Still holding my wrists, she laid on my back panting and enjoying those post-orgasmic feelings (the ones she has denied me for three weeks now). Soon she was back at it, bringing herself off for a second time.

As she lay on me breathing hard and recovering, she whispered “Did you like being used as an object for my pleasure?”. I answered honestly “Yes, Mistress, I am so happy to be used for your pleasure.” She replied “Good, because I will use you as I wish. As you can see, I certainly do not need your worthless cock to have my own orgasms.” I replied, “No, Ma’am.”

She climbed off me and continued. “Of course if I wanted a real cock inside me, I am free to find one. Isn’t that right?”. I said “Yes, Mistress, it’s important to me that you get the pleasure you want and need, since my puny cock cannot satisfy you.” She agreed, saying “Yes, that’s exactly right,” and then left. I was aware of how tight my cage felt, as my futile efforts at an erection were again prevented.

Saturday morning I performed my household chores in my housekeeping dress as usual. I was finishing scrubbing the kitchen and dining room floors on my hands and knees. She enjoys seeing me in such a subservient position. She remarked that the floor looked nice (she loves a clean floor). I said that I was proud of the job I was doing, that it didn’t just look clean but was clean – so clean that I’d eat off it.

She happened to be snacking on a bar, and she walked over to me. Taking a small piece off her bar, she dropped it onto the floor right in front of me. I was still on my hands and knees, and I looked up at her. “Go ahead, eat it,” she commanded. I leaned forward and ate her scrap off the floor. Then I said “Thank you, Mistress.” She took a few steps back, put her hand between her thighs, and said “Oh, that made me wet!” I know she wasn’t just saying that. It just illustrates how much she truly gets off on humiliating me.

Later this weekend we were out shopping, and she bought me a new food dish. My trough has been replaced with a pink dog dish. She also bought a small one that she said “is just right for me to pee into”. She didn’t elaborate, and I didn’t ask any further questions. More on that when it develops.

And now a request for my readers. Please take my super quick one-question poll:  

I’m finding more to write about lately with my gender identity journey, which seems somewhat likely to lead me into a transgender and possibly transexual future.

I’m still in chastity.  Today is day 19 of continuous lockup. There is no end in sight, although Mistress is unpredictable. She still teases me, and I still enjoy writing about my life as her chaste, sissy, submissive husband.

And I’m also starting a journey that may result in me transitioning into a woman. Either way it seems like my penis is out of the picture. But the two issues are quite different: chastity vs transsexuality.

Thus far I have intermixed the topics in my posts. I can continue that, or stick to just chastity. After all, this blog is called lockedHubby. That’s certainly where it all started. But I’ve also included BDSM themes as well as relationship and intimacy topics here.

I’m curious what my readers would rather I focus on in this blog. Let me know via the Poll, and I’ll share the results after a few weeks.