Out of Mind

It has been two weeks since my last orgasm, and a week and a half in 24/7 chastity. I find it interesting to observe the mental and attitude changes happening to me.

One change is that being locked in the cage is baseline now. The cage is like a part of my body. Once or twice a day I’ll become aware of it, but for the most part I don’t even think about it. That excludes times when I’m feeling aroused, as the tight grip of the cage during an attempted erection really can’t be ignored.

So for two solid weeks now I haven’t been allowed to even get hard. My cock always curves downward, it is always less than 3 inches long, and it cannot achieve it’s full thickness. Although I can touch parts of tiny (my wife’s name for my cock) through the cage, I can’t access enough of my penis to even get close to an orgasm. But I do not even attempt that, since I am no longer allowed (by written agreement) to even try to stimulate myself sexually.

At times, my wife/Mistress/keyholder will amuse herself by sexually teasing me. Sometimes she flaunts her sexy naked body when changing clothes or showering. She likes to spread her pussy lips so I can see what she is purposely denying me. Sometimes she touches my body in those ways she knows drives me crazy with sexual desire. I know she loves to watch my intense frustration, and it makes her happy when she confirms how tightly the cage constricts my engorged genitals.

But there have been only a few of those teasing times these past two weeks. Mostly life goes on, and she is busy with many things. Me being her chaste, sissy hubby is just a standard part of our everyday life now. It’s not a big deal, it’s just the way it is. She doesn’t focus on it as frequently as when we started using the new cage. To her my cock is “out of sight and out of mind.”

I’m not complaining. That wouldn’t make sense, since I wanted to be in chastity. My point is that mentally I’m finding myself adapting to being basically sexless. For a male with an average history of decades of frequent masturbation, this is a different world.

I am thinking about my own orgasms and sex for myself much, much less. Instead, I find myself driven to please Mistress. When she sighs contentedly after I’ve applied lotion and massaged her hands or feet or legs, I feel complete. It’s hard to describe the satisfaction I feel when I know I have pleased her.

Yesterday before bed she brought up her lack of interest in tiny. She said that her bisexual side is really blooming now, particularly with me crossdressing a lot more and my active exploration of my gender identity issues. I know she fantasizes sometimes about me being a fully physical female. She said “As a result, I find myself thinking less and less about tiny – if that’s even possible.”

And that’s true. She’s shown absolutely zero interest in releasing me, allowing me to orgasm, or having intercourse with me. No teasing or discussion about it even. And I’m not allowed to bring those things up. She said “I’m almost to the point where it wouldn’t matter if tiny just fell right off. But I suppose there may yet be some use for it, such as to invert it into a vagina.” Although she’s teased me with this before, she actually meant this to some degree this time.

Last night she allowed me to lick her to two orgasms. I was struck by how content and fulfilled I felt, despite having absolutely no relief for my own arousal. In fact, I barely noticed that I was also turned on (the smell of her sex always makes me try to get hard). When she was done using me for her pleasure, it felt so clear that I was fulfilling my purpose. Her happiness made me feel very happy, and that’s all I wanted.

Over the week I’ve shaved off all my body hair below the neck. I’ve never really liked having man’s body hair. I’ve always thought that really hairy guys looked gross. I don’t have a lot of body hair, but I much prefer having none. I really enjoy the sensuality of being hairless. Clothing feels different, even the air across my skin when simply walking feels different. I was also surprised at how much of my genital area I was able to shave, even with the cage on. That was a pleasant surprise.

I have an idea for sharing my newly hairless body with Mistress this weekend. I’ll write more about how that goes next time.

4 Comments

  1. Oh poor baby. I have no sympathy. 🙂

    • @vanessachaland: A very appropriate and on-target comment. No sympathy is warranted when a wife locks away and ignores her husband’s cock, which doesn’t interest her anymore. Thanks for the reassuring comment. 🙂

  2. Sounds like you’re both having fun! Lucky dog 😉

    • @Aarkey: Thanks, we are both having fun. We feel very fortunate (non-athiests might say “blessed”) to be where we are in our lives today and with each other. Yes, we struggle with things, and I try to reflect some of that in my blog. But we’re feeling quite connected and where we want to be – she is dominant and in control, and I’m the chaste submissive sissy husband. I wish the same for all who want this.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment