Adjacency

Last night my wife pleasured herself by using me in a particularly humiliating way. I’m still locked in the CB-3000 with no relief in sight, but that doesn’t prevent her from achieving sexual satisfaction.

Wearing only a light top to bed, she laid next to me, spread her legs, and rubbed her hands sensuously all around her genital area. She wanted to get my attention, and she succeeded. I asked her if I could please give her some pleasure. She laughed and said “How? With that pathetically small cock of yours? That’s never going to happen. What I need is a Real Cock.” I agreed, responding “Yes Ma’am, you deserve pleasure from a good sized cock, not my worthless and tiny thing.”

She continued stroking herself while I watched her. I craved so much to smell or taste her. She grabbed my head and moved it so my face was inches from her pussy, ordering me not to move. She spread her labia lips, massaged her sex, and put on a show that made me ache inside the confines of my plastic penis prison.

I begged to lick her. She said no, and continued to manipulate and stimulate herself in front of me. She was clearly getting off on teasing me and knowing the pain she was indirectly inflicting on my genitals. After a little while she said that I may lick her once, but only once. I slowly ran my tongue from the bottom to the top of her pussy, savoring each brief second.

Then she pushed my head away and told me to put Tiny up next to her opening. I asked her if she wanted me unlocked first. She laughed again, saying “Hell no, why would I do that? Keep your useless dick locked and get that thing over here.” I complied, putting the rounded end of the CB-3000 next to her warm, moist opening.

She grabbed my nipples and pulled them towards her, using them to direct the amount of pressure that my chastity device applied to her clit and vulva. She slowly started grinding her pelvis against the plastic encasing my cock. My straining cock would have been touching her wet vagina, if not for the chastity device which completely prevented me from feeling anything at all.

She was clearly getting closer to an orgasm, and continued to direct my position and intensity with her firm grip on my nipples. Her roughness with them made it clear that she was more focused on her approaching orgasm than being careful about the pain she was inflicting on me. Soon she cursed me for making it more difficult for her to cum, and she increased her efforts. Shortly thereafter she gasped and climaxed, releasing my aching nipples and pushing me away.

I laid next to her and cuddled as she relaxed in the afterglow. My genitals were throbbing, but they had not been stimulated in the least. It was strange that my cock felt so intensely unsatisfied, while my wife lay next to me in complete sexual satisfaction. I felt wholly objectified, merely used for her pleasure, a toy for her amusement and hedonism. It felt strangely wonderful and right.

After a short while she directed me to give her a back rub as she went to sleep. I felt a deep ache in my balls for quite some time as I massaged her shoulder and back muscles. Soon she was asleep, and I carefully rolled over next to her. I thought to myself: this is what it means to be a male in chastity. I felt extremely frustrated sexually, yet somewhat fulfilled.

Today I accomplished quite a few things around the house that seemed like they might count in my favor in her eyes. She even mentioned the possibility of a release for me as a reward. But that could just be a tease. It hasn’t even been a week. Then again, I have no idea what her plans are for me now.

Partway through the day I could see she was growing troubled with several life issues that have been weighing on her recently. We talked, and I listened and was as supportive as I could be. However, it looked to me that her concerns would likely be elsewhere tonight. It seems unlikely that she’ll have much energy or interest in anything as relatively low priority as my blue balls.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment